staff & elders

Stafford Greer is the Lead Pastor at MAC. He and his wife, Joanne, have three kids and you’re likely to find him on his bicycle, on the basketball court, and always seeming to have a coffee in his hand.

stafford@mordenalliance.ca


Dan Nel is our Senior Associate Pastor at MAC. He looks after our Worship & Tech, Life group ministry, Discipleship and a variety of other administrative tasks. He joined the MAC team in July 2021. Dan and his wife Leah have a daughter named Glory. When not in the office, Dan enjoys riding motorcycle, playing music, writing, reading, and spending time with Leah, Glory and Bruce their dog.

dan@mordenalliance.ca


Lauryl Chamberlain is our Connect Pastor. Lauryl grew up in Morden and attended MAC through all her school years.  She left Morden for Calgary and met and married her husband, Tyler, there.  Together they have 3 young children.  She enjoys having friends and family in her home,  gardening, the Morden Corn & Apple festival and living in Morden. 

lauryl@mordenalliance.ca


Graeme Jones is our Family Ministry’s Pastor. He’s passionate about seeing the Church mobilized to care for their young people and could possibly talk your ear off about it if given the chance. He loves his Jordans, the Anaheim Ducks, and the same three sitcoms he’s been watching since 2013.

graeme@mordenalliance.ca


Bonnie Westfall started as Office Administrator at MAC in July 2010. She has a passion to know and love God, be close to Him and for other people to experience the same. She has three awesome kids: Leah, Serena & Joseph, and enjoys spending time with family & friends and being outdoors.

bonnie@mordenalliance.ca


Board of Elders

elders@mordenalliance.ca